Markets

On: Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 09:00 to 13:00
 This community-run market is a firm local favourite and a great place to find everything from organic produce to handmade crafts and clothes. 
On: Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 09:00 to 13:00
Sample some of Wales’ finest local produce, with everything from cured meats to gourmet chocolate at this charming seafront market. 
On: Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 10:00 to 15:00
Get your hands on an assortment of sumptuous local food and beautiful crafts at this superb market on Swansea
On: Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 09:00 to 13:00
 This community-run market is a firm local favourite and a great place to find everything from organic produce to handmade crafts and clothes. 
On: Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 09:00 to 13:00
Sample some of Wales’ finest local produce, with everything from cured meats to gourmet chocolate at this charming seafront market. 
On: Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 10:00 to 15:00
Get your hands on an assortment of sumptuous local food and beautiful crafts at this superb market on Swansea
On: Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 09:00 to 13:00
 This community-run market is a firm local favourite and a great place to find everything from organic produce to handmade crafts and clothes. 
On: Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 09:00 to 13:00
Sample some of Wales’ finest local produce, with everything from cured meats to gourmet chocolate at this charming seafront market. 
On: Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 10:00 to 15:00
Get your hands on an assortment of sumptuous local food and beautiful crafts at this superb market on Swansea
On: Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 09:00 to 13:00
 This community-run market is a firm local favourite and a great place to find everything from organic produce to handmade crafts and clothes. 

Pages